Return to Sermons

2024 Sermons


Wednesday, Feb 21, 2024 PM
“The Desire For Greatness: Treasures From The Book of Mark” Mark 10:35-45 Dr. Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, Feb 18, 2024 PM
“The Sovereignty of God” Ex 3:18 Rev Caleb Forbes


Sunday, Feb 18, 2024 AM
“The Wisdom of The Cross” 1Pet 3:18 Dr. Darrin Waldroup


Wednesday, Feb 14, 2024 PM
“God’s Love” 1John 4:7-17 Rev Adam Edwards


Sunday, Feb 11, 2024 PM
“Encourage One Another” Heb 10:23-25 Dr. Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, Feb 11, 2024 AM
“Father Forgive Them” Luke 23:32-34 Dr. Darrin Waldroup


Wednesday, Feb 7, 2024 PM
“Remember Lot’s Wife” Luke 17:28-32 Rev Daniel Ingle


Sunday, Feb 4, 2024 PM
“The Past Is A Promise” Josh 1:1-7 Rev Luke Waldroup


Sunday, Feb 4, 2024 AM
“Lord Remember Me” Luke 23:32-43 Dr. Darrin Waldroup


Wednesday, Jan 31 , 2024 PM
“The Course to The Cross: Treasures From The Book of Mark” Mark 10:32-34 Dr. Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, Jan 28, 2024 PM
“I Have Decided to Follow Jesus: Treasures From The Book of Mark” Mark 10:28-31 Dr. Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, Jan 28, 2024 AM
“The Thirst of My Savior” John 19:28 Dr. Darrin Waldroup


Wednesday, Jan 24, 2024
“Who Then Can be Saved/: Treasures From The Book of Mark” Mark 10:23-27 Dr. Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, Jan 21, 2024 AM
“Meeting The Master: Treasures From The Book of Mark” Mark 10:17-22 Dr. Darrin Waldroup


Wednesday, Jan 17, 2024
“Bringing The Children to Jesus: Treasures From The Book of Mark” Mark 10:13-16 Dr. Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, Jan 14, 2024 PM
“An Old Disciple Named Mnason” Acts 21:8-17 Dr. Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, Jan 14, 2024 AM
“He’s Better Than I Thought” 1Kings 19:13-18 Dr. Darrin Waldroup


Wednesday, Jan 10, 2024
“Marriage and Divorce” Mark 10:1-12 Dr. Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, Jan 7, 2024 PM
“Look To The Finished Work of Jesus” John 19:30 Rev Josh Forbes and John 3:1-16 Rev Caleb Forbes


Sunday, Jan 7, 2024 AM
“The Truth About Hell” Mark 9:42-49 Dr. Darrin Waldroup


Wednesday, Jan 3, 2024
“The Value of Salt: Treasures From The Book of Mark” Mark 9:50 Dr. Darrin Waldroup